Why do I crave something all day, know it will make me sick, then give in about 2:30am, eat it anyway, and spend the next hour throwing up?
I think if you crave something (especially when you are pregnant) that you should be exempt from getting sick from it.
It's a cruel cycle.
I am thinking of starting a petition to end it. Who is with me?
I hear ya, and I'm not even pregnant!! Cures you Taco Bell!!
ReplyDelete